Before you venture forth…

You should really read this before you go any further.

I know that some of my family and friends read this blog, so I feel I have to do my duty and warn those reading these pages that despite the fact that most of my posts have been clean and family oriented so far, my writing generally is not.  I am a fan of ‘expressive’ words and adult content.  I have created characters who have very human flaws and don’t always follow the letter of the law.   I don’t want to offend anyone, but I don’t want to feel the need to censor myself either.

So if you are easily offended by bad language, mature situations, gruesome images, violence, and/or illicit drug usage, then I regret to inform you that this is not the blog you seek.    I can completely understand if you would like to turn around now and walk away or un-follow.  Free Will allows us to decide whether or not we choose to view content that we find offensive in regards to the internet (mostly).  In other words, you are free to click away from this blog.  I will not hold it against you, especially family.  You lot already know that I’m not right in the head; do you really need more proof?

That being said, for those of you who remained, I bid you greetings.

-M

Leave a Reply

